Traffic Travis Blog - RSS Feedhttps://www.traffictravis.com/blog/rss/blog/rssen-nz Added Mobile Keyword Rankings http://www.traffictravis.com/blog/mobile-keyword-rankings The latest version of Traffic Travis (version number: 4.2.0.6873) has just been released! Please update your copy of Traffic Travis now. You can download Traffic Travis for free. Nowadays more and more people are using their mobile devices for accessing the Internet. According... Wed, Jan 18th 2017, 11:58 GMT http://www.traffictravis.com/blog/mobile-keyword-rankings My Rank Value in SEO Competition Tool http://www.traffictravis.com/blog/my-rank-seo-competition-tool The latest version of Traffic Travis (version number: 4.2.0.6732) has just been released! Please update your copy of Traffic Travis now. You can download Traffic Travis for free. To compare your website rankings, we have added a "My Rank" column to the SEO Competition... Thu, Aug 18th 2016, 10:01 GMT http://www.traffictravis.com/blog/my-rank-seo-competition-tool Defaults and Save As in Project Settings http://www.traffictravis.com/blog/defaults-save-as-project-settings The latest version of Traffic Travis (version number: 4.2.0.6641) has just been released! Please update your copy of Traffic Travis now. You can download Traffic Travis for free. Sometimes you need to duplicate a project or even create several projects with similar settings.... Wed, May 18th 2016, 11:50 GMT http://www.traffictravis.com/blog/defaults-save-as-project-settings Support Google Analytics Data http://www.traffictravis.com/blog/support-google-analytics-data The latest version of Traffic Travis (version number: 4.2.0.6542) has just been released! Please update your copy of Traffic Travis now. You can download Traffic Travis for free. Google Analytics is an incredibly useful tool to monitor your web traffic, and now you can... Wed, Feb 17th 2016, 13:54 GMT http://www.traffictravis.com/blog/support-google-analytics-data HTML Reports Added for SEO Consultants http://www.traffictravis.com/blog/html-reports-added The latest version of Traffic Travis (version number: 4.2.0.6429) has just been released! Please update your copy of Traffic Travis now. You can download Traffic Travis for free. PDF reports aren't so useful if you want to populate several different data, and CSV reports... Thu, Oct 1st 2015, 12:04 GMT http://www.traffictravis.com/blog/html-reports-added Leap Over Other Parkour Websites [Keyword Analysis] http://www.traffictravis.com/blog/parkour Parkour began in the 1980s when the first French traceurs decided to start treating cities like obstacle courses. Since then, it has become enormously popular thanks to its appearances in viral YouTube videos, famous action sequences like the opening scene of Casino Royale, and popular... Tue, Aug 4th 2015, 23:43 GMT http://www.traffictravis.com/blog/parkour Sexy Stories: An Obscenely Easy Niche http://www.traffictravis.com/blog/sexy-stories DISCLAIMER: This week's blog post discusses explicit content and gets a bit NSFW. It also links to a few adult websites as examples of competition; we have run some quick safety checks on them, but you leave this page at your own risk and discretion. We recommend that our more... Tue, Jul 28th 2015, 20:52 GMT http://www.traffictravis.com/blog/sexy-stories Big Profits from Tiny Houses http://www.traffictravis.com/blog/tiny-houses In many parts of the world, particularly the United States, interest in "tiny houses" (homes measuring only a couple hundred square feet) is skyrocketing. They offer solutions for homeowners tired of paying enormous bills, young people who can't afford a traditional housing,... Wed, Jul 22nd 2015, 20:48 GMT http://www.traffictravis.com/blog/tiny-houses Make a Difference (and Money) with Fair Trade Products http://www.traffictravis.com/blog/fair-trade-products The fair trade movement has become enormously popular. People the world over have lent their support to it, buying certified fair trade products to give workers in developing countries fair pay. The demand for certified products is growing with the movement—and so are the... Thu, Jul 16th 2015, 23:16 GMT http://www.traffictravis.com/blog/fair-trade-products The Camping Niche: Pitch a Tent (or Another Product) http://www.traffictravis.com/blog/camping Hot dogs and s’mores, ghost stories, and days spent fishing, boating and hiking . . . what’s not to love about a good camping trip? As long as you stay clear of sunburn and ticks, you can make some of your best memories while camping. Websites in the camping niche get to call... Tue, Jul 7th 2015, 23:50 GMT http://www.traffictravis.com/blog/camping